Main Data
Editor: Samantha Ward
Title: Relax with Folk Piano 38 Beautiful Pieces
Publisher: Schott Music
ISBN/ISSN: 9783795716394
Edition: 1
Price: CHF 9.60
Publication date: 01/01/2019
Category: Music / Dance / Theater / Film
Language: English
Technical Data
Pages: 92
Kopierschutz: Wasserzeichen
Geräte: PC/MAC/eReader/Tablet
Formate: PDF
Table of contents
Part of a new series of piano music books edited by British concert pianist Samantha Ward, and designed primarily to be played at home, simply for pleasure.  Selected for their relaxing qualities, the pieces in this volume range from well-known classics to delightful lesser-known gems. Featuring arrangements of traditional pieces from around the world, the collection is of easy/intermediate level so a competent amateur pianist will have little difficulty in mastering the pieces.